The Clarksville Association of REALTORS® serves to promote the success and future development of its members in association with the Tennessee and National Associations of REALTORS®.

The Association is established for the benefit of the membership and the community and shall be an association that advocates for professional growth and development of its leaders, that promotes the value of its Membership, effectively communicates and actively participates in local growth and development, lives its professional standards and Realtor Code of Ethics, and stands as the principal protector of private property rights and home ownership.

Our Officers and Directors

              Kayla Goad Levan                                Debbie Reynolds                                  Charles Pecka
 President                                                 President-Elect                                                Treasurer         

                    Hal Mathews                                           Katie Owen                                                 Jon Vaughn
                          Director                                                             Director                                                              Director

                  Jenny Robinson                          Kimberly Stewart-Newlove                                  Larry Evans
                           Director                                                          Director                                                                Director

Office:  (931) 552-3567
Fax:  (931) 645-2337

115 Center Pointe Drive
Clarksville, TN  37040


Association Staff


                              Deb Haines-Kulick                                                                       Josh Branum
Executive Officer                                                                           Public Affairs Coordinator

                                 Nikohl Wirsu                                                                               Sara Wells
Education Coordinator                                                                  Member Services Coordinator

                                 Mitchell Ross
                              Association Legal Counsel
                      Rudolph, Ross, Fendley and Hogan
                 107 N. Third Street, Clarksville, TN 37040
                 931.572.0700     /